xpertzoqa.blogg.se

Freeware similar to wordrake
Freeware similar to wordrake





I wondered: Could I use these signs to teach a machine? Could I give you a button:

freeware similar to wordrake

The requested information included, in part, all bank statements. While teaching lawyers and other professionals how to improve their writing, I had discovered I could spot dull and unnecessary words by looking for certain “signs,” like “of” and “in”:Įmployees typically stayed in Georgia during the pendency of their rotation. Many of you have asked how I came up with the idea for software that would help anyone write more clearly and concisely.

freeware similar to wordrake

It’s the most important thing you do every day, yet think of the irony: I send a manuscript to my publisher in New York, and two editors analyze every word you have no one to look at your writing before you send it out for others to read.

freeware similar to wordrake

Writing Is The Most Important Thing We Do Every DayĮvery time you try to communicate in writing, you step onto the high wire, risking your reputation.







Freeware similar to wordrake